Archives for 2021

Sun 21 November 2021
How Does Timecode Vinyl Actually Work? (Pt. 1)
Thu 30 September 2021
Mixxx 2.3.1 released
Mon 28 June 2021
Mixxx 2.3.0 released
Sun 09 May 2021
Does using Mixxx with JACK give you zero latency?
Thu 08 April 2021
New in 2.3: KeyFinder support
Thu 01 April 2021
Announcing the Mixxx Subscription Service
Fri 26 March 2021
A Statement on Richard Stallman and the Free Software Foundation
Mon 01 March 2021
About my Outreachy internship with Mixxx DJ: Week 13 progress
Tue 23 February 2021
Improving the Mixxx developer experience with maintainable build infrastructure
Mon 22 February 2021
About my Outreachy internship with Mixxx DJ: Career goals
Sun 21 February 2021
About my Outreachy internship with Mixxx DJ: Week 12 progress
Sun 14 February 2021
About my Outreachy internship with Mixxx DJ: Week 11 progress
Mon 08 February 2021
New in 2.3: Importing tracks and cues from Serato
Sun 07 February 2021
About my Outreachy internship with Mixxx DJ: Week 10 progress
Mon 01 February 2021
About my Outreachy internship with Mixxx DJ: Week 9 progress
Sun 24 January 2021
About my Outreachy internship with Mixxx DJ: Contributing to open source amid Uganda’s internet restrictions
Sun 24 January 2021
About my Outreachy internship with Mixxx DJ: Week 8 progress
Sun 17 January 2021
About my Outreachy internship with Mixxx DJ: Week 7 progress
Tue 12 January 2021
About my Outreachy internship with Mixxx DJ: Week 6 progress
Fri 08 January 2021
About my Outreachy internship with Mixxx DJ: Mixxx to the first time contributor
Mon 04 January 2021
About my Outreachy internship with Mixxx DJ: Week 5 progress