How to load 64 Samplers to Tango 64

New or modified Mixxx skins

Moderators: garth, User Customization Moderators

How to load 64 Samplers to Tango 64

Postby AllanJ » Fri Jun 14, 2019 11:09 pm

I am using Mixxx 2.2.1 in a Windows 10 64 PC. I have tried to load 64 samplers in Tango 64 but the "Settings" screen only shows "1" or "2" as an option. How do I add more rows of samplers than 2?
AllanJ
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2018 2:28 am

Re: How to load 64 Samplers to Tango 64

Postby ronso » Tue Aug 06, 2019 5:34 pm

Appearantly a bug sneeked into Tango64 in the 2.2 branch.
I fixed it with https://github.com/mixxxdj/mixxx/pull/2223 and it'll be merged soon I guess.

If you discover any further bugs please report them at https://bugs.launchpad.net/mixxx/
Also you may join the community at https://mixxx.zulipchat.com/ as -in my view- it is much more lively and you may expect a response much quicker there.
(I just discovered your post by chance)
User avatar
ronso
 
Posts: 109
Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2015 7:41 pm


Return to Skins

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests